Team

Martin Kreitl
Managing Director
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-0
Email: martin@bandpro.de

Tanja Decman
Business Administration Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-13
Email: tanja@bandpro.de

Michaela Frank
Head of Marketing
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-11
Email: michaela@bandpro.de

Stefan Heiland
Key Account Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-16
Email: stefan@bandpro.de

Mark Weibrecht
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-23
Email: mark@bandpro.de

Gabi Kilian
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-17
Email: gabi@bandpro.de

Kitty Scharinger
Junior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-22
Email: katharina@bandpro.de

Sabrina Schmid
Marketing and Sales Assistent
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-25
Email: sabrina@bandpro.de

Karin Buchecker
Accounting
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-12
Email: accounting@bandpro.de

Ilir Maliqi
Logistic Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-20
Email: logistik@bandpro.de