Team

OFFICE Munich

Martin Kreitl
Managing Director
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-0
Email: martin@bandpro.de

Tanja Decman
Business Administration Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-13
Email: tanja@bandpro.de

Mark Weibrecht
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-23
Email: mark@bandpro.de

Gabi Kilian
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-17
Email: gabi@bandpro.de

Kitty Scharinger
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-22
Email: katharina@bandpro.de

Karin Buchecker
Accounting & Finance
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-12
Email: accounting@bandpro.de

Ilir Maliqi
Logistic, Service & Support
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-20
Email: logistik@bandpro.de

OFFICE Frankfurt:

Christian Anderson
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-32
Email: christian@bandpro.de

Steffen Gasse
Technical Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-31
Email: steffen@bandpro.de

Boon Tan
Logistic & Service Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-34
Email: boon@bandpro.de