Team

Martin Kreitl                                         
Managing Director                                
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-0                         
E-Mail: martin@bandpro.de

Gerhard Baier                                      
Managing Director                                
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-0                         
E-Mail: gerhard@bandpro.de                  

Tanja Decman
Business Administration Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-13
E-Mail: tanja@bandpro.de

Mark Weibrecht
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-23
E-Mail: mark@bandpro.de

Gabi Kilian
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-17
E-Mail: gabi@bandpro.de

Kitty Scharinger
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-22
E-Mail: katharina@bandpro.de

Karin Buchecker
Accounting & Finance
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-12
E-Mail: accounting@bandpro.de

Ilir Maliqi
Logistic Manager, Service & Support
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-20
E-Mail: logistik@bandpro.de

Christian Anderson
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-32
E-Mail: christian@bandpro.de

Boon Tan
Team Assistenz 
Tel: +49 89 945 48 49-34
E-Mail: boon@bandpro.de